For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Politica de Confidentialitate a Datelor.
I Accept

Contact Us

Let us know what we can do to help you and we will do our best to respond in as soon as possible.

    Stefan Negoescu
    stefan.negoescu@thermoflux.ro

    Sorin Mihai
    sorin.mihai@thermoflux.ro
    Ada Petrescu
    ada@thermoflux.ro

    Catalin Istrate
    catalin.istrate@thermoflux.ro

    Paul Mihaita
    paul.mihaita@thermoflux.ro

    Vasile Lazar
    vasile.lazar@thermoflux.ro

    Aurel Pieptea
    aurel.pieptea@thermoflux.ro

    Monica Voicu
    monica.voicu@thermoflux.ro